Meet the Committee

Nicola Wilkinson – Chair

Jayne Broughton – Vice Chair

Hello I am currently the Vice Chair of Scunthorpe and District Running Club. I am here to assist the Chair and the Secretary to prepare meeting agendas, approve agendas and minutes of committee meetings, to manage the efficient running of the committee meetings, AGMs and contribute to the objective decision making by exercising sound judgment.

I facilitate open discussions and good decision making and to have a casting vote in meetings. I am here to ensure the committee act in the spirit of the club, in the best interest of its members and according to the constitution.

I will represent the committee and the club acting as a spokesperson as required. 

Most of all here to help everyone with the day to business of running. 

Tom Wood – Secretary & Run Leader

Phil Maw – Treasurer

Arron Crookes – Membership Secretary

David Robinson – Head Coach

Andrea Morley – Social Secretary

Andrew Gouldthorpe – Ordinary Committee Member
Daz Waring – Ordinary Committee Member
Matty Cooke – Ordinary Committee Member
Bex Cross – Ordinary Committee Member
Gary Hobson – Ordinary Committee Member
Liam Buttrick – Ordinary Committee Member
Katherine Wheatcroft – Ordinary Committee Member

%d bloggers like this: